Ooraloo (/oh-ra-loo/) is a five-piece art rock band from Chicago, IL. Featuring flourishes of jazz and psychedelic rock, their music evades genre, and aims equally for the heart and the head.

Their debut EP Locales was released in May 2018. The five-track collection was produced in collaboration with Adam Thein (Post Animal, Dolores) and Katie In (Pink Neighbor), and mastered by Davey Roberts (PHOX). Described as "a swirling blend of sounds both familiar and avant-garde," Locales "keeps you guessing in all the best ways."

Ooraloo is:

Ethan Kenvarg (Vocals, Guitar)

Michael Lang (Bass)

Caleb Neubauer (Vocals, Keys)

Marcos Rios (Lead Guitar)

Phill Smith (Drums)


© 2018. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • White Bandcamp Icon
  • White Spotify Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon